top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKryzl Angelia

So Much To Be Grateful For...

February 4, 2019 | SMK Muhammadiyah 3 held a farewell party for the SEA-teachers assigned in their school.



The best thing I've felt and learned in my practicum days is that no matter who you are and where you came from, if everyone respects you as much as you respect them, you can build a friendly, warm atmosphere and they will turn out to be your family. Because of the exchange program, I had the opportunity to witness a completely new way of life.


With few weeks of stay at SMK 3, I have so much to be grateful for. To my mentor, who welcomed me with open arms and let me explore myself through teaching in a diverse class, I am forever grateful. To the principal and the faculty and staff, my sincere gratitude especially for trying your best to communicate with me and making my stay a memorable one. To all the students, thank you for adding colors to my Indonesia journey and I'll miss you for sure.


Terima Kasih, my SMK Muhammadiyah 3 family! See you soon.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page